IMG_0148_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Our Lawyers

Experienced and Friendly

 
IMG_5015.JPG

Anique Badiou

Partner

Email: anique@mhmlaw.ca
Assistant: Katie Horn
Email: katie@mhmlaw.ca

IMG_7096_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Glen Harasymchuk

Partner

Email: glen@mhmlaw.ca
Assistants:
Carol-lee Slimmon
Christie Beaty
Emails:
carol-lee@mhmlaw.ca
christie@mhmlaw.ca

IMG_5057.JPG

Larissa Sosnowski

Lawyer

Email: larissas@mhmlaw.ca
Assistant: Heather Neskar
Email: heather@mhmlaw.ca

IMG_7071_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jeff McConnell

Retired

We bid a fond farewell to partner and colleague, Jeff McConnell, who after 26 year of practicing law in Virden and Hamiota, has retired from the practice.

Reception/Accounting

Nadine Nolan

 

Real Estate Assistants

Jennifer Glendinning

Kim Williams

Jinky Nuguid

 

Corporate Assistants

Lisa Cook

Brenda Hunter

 

Estate Assistants

Katie Horn

 

Litigation Assistants

Christie Beaty

Carol-lee Slimmon