IMG_0148_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Our Lawyers

Experienced and Friendly

 

Anique Badiou

Partner

Email: Anique@mhmlaw.ca
Assistant: Katie Horn
Email: Katie@mhmlaw.ca

Glen Harasymchuk

Partner

Email: Glen@mhmlaw.ca
Assistants:
Carol-lee Slimmon
Christie Beaty
Emails:
Carol-lee@mhmlaw.ca
Christie@mhmlaw.ca

Larissa Sosnowski

Lawyer

Email: Larissas@mhmlaw.ca
Assistant: Brenda Hunter
Email: Brenda@mhmlaw.ca

Jeff McConnell

Retired

We bid a fond farewell to partner and colleague, Jeff McConnell, who after 26 year of practicing law in Virden and Hamiota, has retired from the practice.

Reception/Accounting

Nadine Nolan

 
 

Real Estate Assistants

Jennifer Glendinning

Kim Williams

Lisa Murray

 

Corporate Assistants

Cheryl Kliever

Lisa Cook

 

Estate Assistants

Katie Horn

Brenda Hunter

Litigation Assistants

Christie Beaty

Carol-lee Slimmon

 

Phone: (204) 748-1220

Fax: (204) 748-3007

243 Raglan St W, Virden, MB R0M 2C0, Canada
P.O. Box 520
Hamiota Office: 71 Maple Ave. East, Located in the Alliance Accounting Office
By Appointment Only - Please call the Virden Office to book an appointment

©2019 by McNeill Harasymchuk McConnell.

Photography by Sharla George Photography

Site Design by Beth McConnell