IMG_0148_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Our Lawyers

Experienced and Friendly

 
IMG_5015.JPG

Anique Badiou

Partner

Email: Anique@mhmlaw.ca
Assistant: Katie Horn
Email: Katie@mhmlaw.ca

IMG_7096_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Glen Harasymchuk

Partner

Email: Glen@mhmlaw.ca
Assistants:
Carol-lee Slimmon
Christie Beaty
Emails:
Carol-lee@mhmlaw.ca
Christie@mhmlaw.ca

IMG_5057.JPG

Larissa Sosnowski

Lawyer

Email: Larissas@mhmlaw.ca
Assistant: Brenda Hunter
Email: Brenda@mhmlaw.ca

IMG_7071_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jeff McConnell

Retired

We bid a fond farewell to partner and colleague, Jeff McConnell, who after 26 year of practicing law in Virden and Hamiota, has retired from the practice.

Reception/Accounting

Nadine Nolan

 
 

Real Estate Assistants

Jennifer Glendinning

Kim Williams

Lisa Murray

 

Corporate Assistants

Cheryl Kliever

Lisa Cook

 

Estate Assistants

Katie Horn

Brenda Hunter

Litigation Assistants

Christie Beaty

Carol-lee Slimmon